Legislator contact info

DISTRICT 14  (Mercer and Middlesex)  Cranbury, East Windsor, Hamilton (Mercer), Hightstown, Jamesburg, Monroe (Middlesex), Plainsboro, Robbinsville

Contact Your Legislators in District 14

Sen. Linda Greenstein– D: -Law and Public Safety – ChairEnvironment and Energy – Vice-ChairJoint Committee on the Public Schools; Budget and Appropriations

1249 South River Rd., Suite 105, Cranbury, NJ 08512

Phone: (609) 395-9911;  sengreenstein@njleg.org

Assemb. Daniel Benson– D: Transportation and Independent Authorities – Chair; Budget; Health

3691A Nottingham Way, Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

Phone: (609) 631-0198; asmbenson@njleg.org

Assemb. Wayne DeAngelo– D: Telecommunications and Utilities – Chair; Military and Veterans’ Affairs – Vice-Chair; Appropriations

4621A Nottingham Way, Hamilton, NJ 08690

Phone: (609) 631-7501; asmdeangelo@njleg.org

DISTRICT 15 (Hunterdon and Mercer)  Delaware, East Amwell, Ewing, Frenchtown, Hopewell Borough (Mercer), Hopewell Township (Mercer), Kingwood, Lambertville, Lawrence (Mercer), Pennington, Stockton, Trenton, West Amwell, West Windsor

Contact Your Legislators in District 15

Sen. Shirley Turner– D: -Education – Vice-Chair; State Government; Wagering; Tourism and Historic Preservation; Economic Growth; Joint Committee on Economic Justice and Equal Employment Opp

1230 Parkway Ave., Suite 103, Ewing Twp., NJ 08628

Phone: (609) 323-7239; senturner@njleg.org

Assemb. Verlina Reynolds-Jackson– D:  Commerce and Economic Development (Vice-Chair); Budget; Higher Education; Joint Committee on the Public Schools

144 West State St., Trenton, NJ 08608

Phone: (609) 571-9638; aswreynoldsjackson@njleg.org

Assemb. Anthony Verrelli– D: -State and Local Government –Chair; Community Development and Affairs – Vice-Chair; Labor; Special Committee on Infrastructure and Natural Resources

144 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608

Phone: (609) 292-0500; AsmVerrelli@njleg.org

DISTRICT 16 (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex and Somerset)  Branchburg, Clinton, Clinton Township, Flemington, High Bridge, Hillsborough, Lebanon Borough, Millstone (Somerset), Montgomery, Princeton, Raritan (Hunterdon), Readington, Rocky Hill, South Brunswick

Contact Your Legislators in District 16

Sen. Andrew Zwicker – D: – Budget and Appropriations; Higher Education; Labor; Military and Veterans’ Affairs

1 Deer Park Dr., Suite D-1 Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Phone: (732) 823-1684; senzwicker@njleg.org

Assemb. Roy Freiman – D- Agriculture and Food Security; Commerce and Economic Development; Financial Institutions and Insurance

390 Amwell Road, Suite 301 Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Phone: (908) 829-4191; asmfreiman@njleg.org

Asseemb. Sadaf Jaffer – D: – Education; Health; State and Local Government

23 Orchard Road, Suite 170, Skillman, NJ 08558

Phone: (908) 393-5046; AswJaffer@njleg.org

DISTRICT 17 (Middlesex and Somerset)  Franklin (Somerset), New Brunswick, North Brunswick, Piscataway, South Bound Brook

Contact Your Legislators in District 17

Sen. Bob Smith– D: -Environment and Energy – Chair; Judiciary

216 Stelton Rd., Suite E-5, Piscataway, NJ 08854

Phone: (732) 752-0770; sensmith@njleg.org

Assemb. Joe Danielsen– D: – Oversight, Reform and Federal Relations – Chair; Agriculture and Food Security; Financial Institutions and Insurance

334 Elizabeth Ave., Somerset, NJ 08873

Phone: (732) 247-3999; asmdanielsen@njleg.org

Assemb. Joseph Egan– D: Labor – Chair; Telecommunications and Utilities

100 Bayard St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone: (732) 249-4550; asmegan@njleg.org

DISTRICT 18 (Middlesex)  East Brunswick, Edison, Highland Park, Metuchen, Milltown, South Plainfield, South River

Contact Your Legislators in District 18

Sen. Patrick Diegnan Jr.- D: -Transportation – Chair; Budget and Appropriations

908 Oak Tree Ave., Unit P, South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (908) 757-1677; sendiegnan@njleg.org

Assemb. Robert Karabinchak– D: – Special Committee on Infrastructure and Natural Resources – Chair; Commerce and Economic Development, Telecommunications and Utilities

3 Stephenville Pkwy., Suite 2D, Edison, NJ 08820

Phone: (732) 548-1406; asmkarabinchak@njleg.org

Assemb. Sterley S. Stanley – D: – Environment and Solid Waste – Vice-Chair; Health; Law and Public Safety

197 State Highway 18, Suite 102 North, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Phone: (732) 875-3833; asmstanley@njleg.org