Voting Rights Restoration

Contact Senate Judiciary Committee Members to voice your support for S4260 – No date yet for Senate Judiciary Committee Mtg. Everyone should contact Chair Scutari (908) 587-0404 and ask him to schedule a Senate Judiciary Meeting!

There’s also an online action that has been updated to focus on the Senate:

List of Senate Judiciary Committee Members

Scutari, Nicholas P. – Chair
Pou, Nellie – Vice-Chair
Bateman, Christopher 
Cardinale, Gerald 
Corrado, Kristin M. 
Doherty, Michael J. 
Lagana, Joseph A. 
Sarlo, Paul A. 
Singleton, Troy 
Smith, Bob 
Weinberg, Loretta