Driver’s License for All

Contact Assembly Judiciary Committee and Senate Transportation Committee Members to voice your support for Drivers Licenses for All and ask them to vote the bills A4743/S3229 out of Committee. There also an easy online action that connects you to your legislators

Assembly Judiciary Committee:  Mon Dec 9th

Quijano, Annette – Chair
Murphy, Carol A. – Vice-Chair
Carroll, Michael Patrick 
Johnson, Gordon M. 
Peterson, Erik 
Spearman, William W. 

Senate Transportation Committee:  Thurs. Dec 12th

Diegnan, Patrick J. – Chair
Vitale, Joseph F. – Vice-Chair
Addiego, Dawn Marie 
Gill, Nia H. 
Holzapfel, James W. 
Sacco, Nicholas J. 
Singer, Robert W. 

Dec 16th: Voted on by both Assembly & Senate floor – We can start calling now asking our Assembly & Senator Reps to vote yes when it get to the floor vote.